Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Picture Day
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Boys VB @ Flinn
-
Flinn Middle School, 2525 Ohio Pkwy, Rockford, IL 61108, USA
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings
  • West