Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Theatre Field Trip to Auburn Play
-
Auburn High School, 5110 Auburn St, Rockford, IL 61101, USA
BBB @ Flinn
-
Flinn Middle School, 2525 Ohio Pkwy, Rockford, IL 61108, USA
Wed, Nov 30
BBB @ Chandler Middle School
-
Challand Middle School, 1700 6th Ave, Sterling, IL 61081, USA
Thu, Dec 1
BBB vs. RESA @ West
-
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Nutcracker Field Trip - CAPA
-
Coronado Performing Arts Center, 314 N Main St, Rockford, IL 61101, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts BBB @ Eisenhower
-
Eisenhower Middle School, 3525 Spring Creek Rd, Rockford, IL 61107, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts BBB @ Kennedy
-
Kennedy Middle School, 520 N Pierpont Ave, Rockford, IL 61101, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Dance Concert
-
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts BBB vs. Marshall @ West
-
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling vs. Lincoln @ West
-
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts BBB vs. Barbour @ West - 7th Grade Only
-
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Wed, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Thu, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Tournament @ East HS
-
Rockford East High School, Northwest Illinois, 2929 Charles St, Rockford, IL 61108, USA
Fri, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Tue, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Wed, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Thu, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Fri, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break - No School
West Middle School, 1900 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings
  • West